Home / About Us / Term Dates

ABOUT US

Term dates

A Level Results Day 2020

A Levels Results Day 2020

DATES FOR YOUR CALENDAR

Burnley College Term Dates Academic Year 2020/21

Half Term
Friday, 23 October – Friday, 30 October 2020

Christmas Break
Friday, 18 December 2020 – Friday, 1 January 2021

Half Term
Monday, 15 February – Friday, 19 February 2021

Easter Break
Friday, 26 March – Friday, 9 April 2021

Half Term
Monday, 31 May – Friday, 4 June 2021

Summer Break
Commences Wednesday, 7 July 2021

New Academic Year – Commences Monday, 6 September 2021 (first year students) | Thursday, 9 September 2021 (returning students)

All courses have individual end dates, please refer to your personal learner agreement which will clearly state the end of your course.

Important Dates

A Level Results Day
Tuesday, 24 August 2021

GCSE Results Day
Friday, 27 August 2021