X
GO

Burnley College Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

 

 

 

 

Half Term - Friday 23 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020 

 

Students return - Monday 2 November 2020

 

Half Term - Friday 18 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021 

 

Students return - Monday 4 January 2021

 

Half Term - Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

 

Easter Break - Friday 26 March 2021 - Friday 9 April 2021

 

Students return - Monday 12 April 2021

 

Half Term - Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

 

Students Return - Monday 7 June 2021

 

Students finish for summer holidays - Wednesday 7 July

(All courses have individual end dates, please refer to your learner agreements which will clearly state the end of your course) 

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 24 August 2020