X
GO

Burnley College Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

 

 

 

 

Half Term – Friday 18 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

 

Students return – Monday 28 October 2019

 

Half Term – Friday 20 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

 

Bank Holiday – Wednesday 25 December 2019 

 

Bank Holiday – Thursday 26 December 2019

 

Bank Holiday – Wednesday 1 January 2020

 

Students return – Monday 6 January 2020

 

Half Term – Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

 

Easter Break – Friday 3 April 2020 - Friday 17 April 2020


Bank Holiday – Friday 10 April 2020

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 13 April 2020


Students return – Monday 20 April 2020

 

Bank Holiday – Friday 8 May 2020


Bank Holiday - Monday 25 May 2020


Half Term - Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020

 

Students return – Monday 1 June 2020 

 

Students finish for Summer Holidays – Wednesday 1 July 2020
(All courses have individual end dates, please refer to your learner agreements which will clearly state the end of your course)

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 24 August 2020