X
GO

Burnley College Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

All 1st Year students start – Mon 4 September 2017

 

All 2nd Year A Level students start – Thurs 7 September 2017

 

All 2nd Year students start – Mon 11 September 2017

 

Half Term – Monday 30 October 2017 – Friday 3 November 2017

 

Students finish for Christmas and New Year Holiday – Thursday 21 December 2017

Students return – Monday 8 January 2018

 

Half Term – Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

 

Students finish for Easter Break – Thursday 22 March 2018

Students return – Monday 9 April 2018

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 7 May 2018

 

Half Term – Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018

 

Students finish for Summer Holidays – Tuesday 3 July 2018